This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Rugby Union Last Tryscorer Bets

  1. Today
  2. Saturday
  3. Sunday
  4. Monday
  5. Tuesday
  6. Wednesday
  7. Thursday
  8. More

The Rugby Championship

10:00 - Australia v New Zealand

Australia v New Zealand

Last Tryscorer
Henry Speight 20/1
Israel Folau 20/1
Samu Kerevi 22/1
Curtis Rona 25/1
Bernard Foley 33/1
Kurtley Beale 33/1
Ned Hanigan 33/1
Stephen Moore 33/1
Michael Hooper 40/1
Will Genia 40/1
Sean McMahon 50/1
Adam Coleman 66/1
Rory Arnold 80/1
Allan Alaalatoa 100/1
Scott Sio 100/1
Rieko Ioane 13/2
Ben Smith 15/2
Damian McKenzie 11/1
Sonny Bill Williams 11/1
Beauden Barrett 12/1
Liam Squire 12/1
Kieran Read 14/1
Ryan Crotty 16/1
Aaron Smith 18/1
Sam Cane 18/1
Codie Taylor 22/1
Sam Whitelock 28/1
Brodie Retallick 40/1
Joe Moody 66/1
Owen Franks 66/1

All Bets: 40 Bets

  • Watch on TV: Sky Sports Action
  • Watch on TV
  • Live betting will be available
  • Live betting will be available