This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

British & Irish Lions Tour

Thursday 6th July 2017

British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 Specials - To Make The Squad Other Available On Request To be named in 1st squad, replacements do NOT count.

Owen Farrell (ENG) 1/25 Jonathan Sexton (IRE) 1/20
Conor Murray (IRE) 1/16 Maro Itoje (ENG) 1/16
Stuart Hogg (SCO) 1/12 Alun Wyn Jones (WAL) 1/10
Mako Vunipola (ENG) 1/10 George North (WAL) 1/10
Jack McGrath (IRE) 1/10 Robbie Henshaw (IRE) 1/10
Rory Best (IRE) 1/10 Ben Youngs (ENG) 1/10
Sean O'Brien (IRE) 1/10 Billy Vunipola (ENG) 1/10
Jamie Heaslip (IRE) 1/10 Sam Warburton (WAL) 1/10
Jonathan Joseph (ENG) 1/10 Jamie George (ENG) 1/8
Dylan Hartley (ENG) 1/8 Anthony Watson (ENG) 1/8
Jonathan Davis (WAL) 1/8 Dan Cole (ENG) 1/6
Huw Jones (SCO) 1/5 Joe Launchbury (ENG) 1/5
Justin Tipuric (WAL) 1/5 George Kruis (ENG) 1/5
Chris Robshaw (ENG) 1/5 Liam Williams (WAL) 1/5
Leigh Halfpenny (WAL) 1/5 CJ Stander (IRE) 1/4
Cian Healy (IRE) 1/4 Taulupe Faletau (WAL) 1/4
Iain Henderson (IRE) 1/4 Simon Zebo (IRE) 1/4
Tadhg Furlong (IRE) 1/4 Mike Brown (ENG) 1/3
Jonny May (ENG) 1/3 George Ford (ENG) 1/2
Rhys Webb (WAL) 1/2 Robert Kearney (IRE) 8/11
Jonny Gray (SCO) 10/11 Garry Ringrose (IRE) 11/10
Courtney Lawes (ENG) 11/10 W.P Nel (SCO) 5/4
Kyle Sinckler (ENG) 11/8 Finn Russell (SCO) 7/4
Gethin Jenkins (WAL) 2/1 Joe Marler (ENG) 2/1
Dan Lydiate (WAL) 2/1 Greig Laidlaw (SCO) 5/2
Peter O'Mahony (IRE) 5/2 Alex Dunbar (SCO) 3/1
Tommy Bowe (IRE) 3/1 Richie Gray (SCO) 3/1
Scott Williams (WAL) 7/2 Devin Toner (IRE) 4/1
Donnacha Ryan (IRE) 4/1 Tom Croft (ENG) 4/1
Dan Biggar (WAL) 4/1 Delon Armitage (ENG) 5/1
John Barclay (SCO) 5/1 Tommy Seymour (SCO) 11/2
Sean Maitland (SCO) 11/2 Andrew Trimble (IRE) 6/1
Marland Yarde (ENG) 6/1 Alex Goode (ENG) 6/1
Jamie Roberts (WAL) 13/2 Keelan Giles (WAL) 8/1
Keith Earls (IRE) 10/1