This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

British & Irish Lions Tour

Thursday 6th July 2017

British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 To Make Squad/Captain Specials - To Make The Squad Other Available On Request To be named in 1st squad, replacements do NOT count.

Stuart Hogg (SCO) 1/100 Owen Farrell (ENG) 1/100
Sam Warburton (WAL) 1/100 George North (WAL) 1/100
Jonathan Sexton (IRE) 1/66 Alun Wyn Jones (WAL) 1/66
Conor Murray (IRE) 1/50 Tadhg Furlong (IRE) 1/50
Liam Williams (WAL) 1/50 Jonathan Joseph (ENG) 1/50
Billy Vunipola (ENG) 1/50 CJ Stander (IRE) 1/50
Maro Itoje (ENG) 1/50 Rory Best (IRE) 1/50
Mako Vunipola (ENG) 1/40 Rhys Webb (WAL) 1/33
Anthony Watson (ENG) 1/33 Jonathan Davis (WAL) 1/33
Jack McGrath (IRE) 1/33 Elliot Daly (ENG) 1/16
Robbie Henshaw (IRE) 1/16 Dan Cole (ENG) 1/10
Ken Owens (WAL) 1/10 George Kruis (ENG) 1/9
Leigh Halfpenny (WAL) 1/5 Jack Nowell (ENG) 1/5
Dylan Hartley (ENG) 1/4 Jonny Gray (SCO) 1/4
Taulupe Faletau (WAL) 1/4 Iain Henderson (IRE) 1/4
George Ford (ENG) 1/3 Justin Tipuric (WAL) 1/3
Jamie George (ENG) 1/3 Ben Youngs (ENG) 4/11
Sean O'Brien (IRE) 4/11 Joe Launchbury (ENG) 4/9
Ross Moriarty (WAL) 1/2 Garry Ringrose (IRE) 4/6
Jamie Heaslip (IRE) 4/6 Cian Healy (IRE) 8/11
Mike Brown (ENG) 5/6 Simon Zebo (IRE) 1/1
Greig Laidlaw (SCO) 1/1 Courtney Lawes (ENG) 5/4
Joe Marler (ENG) 5/4 Peter O'Mahony (IRE) 11/8
Jared Payne (IRE) 11/8 Tommy Seymour (SCO) 11/8
Samson Lee (WAL) 6/4 Scott Williams (WAL) 6/4
Dan Biggar (WAL) 6/4 W.P Nel (SCO) 6/4
Alex Dunbar (SCO) 7/4 Keith Earls (IRE) 5/2
James Haskell (ENG) 5/2 Kyle Sinckler (ENG) 3/1
Ben Teo (ENG) 3/1 Nathan Hughes (ENG) 3/1
Danny Care (ENG) 3/1 Gethin Jenkins (WAL) 3/1
Finn Russell (SCO) 100/30 Sean Maitland (SCO) 4/1
Richie Gray (SCO) 4/1 Zander Fagerson (SCO) 9/2
Hamish Watson (SCO) 5/1 Devin Toner (IRE) 6/1
Robert Kearney (IRE) 6/1 Tomas Francis (WAL) 6/1
Chris Robshaw (ENG) 8/1 Jonny May (ENG) 8/1
Tim Visser (SCO) 12/1 Gareth Davies (WAL) 12/1
Mark Bennett (SCO) 12/1 Fraser Brown (SCO) 12/1
Ross Ford (SCO) 12/1 Chris Ashton (ENG) 12/1
Jamie Roberts (WAL) 12/1 Josh van der Flier (IRE) 16/1
Henry Slade (ENG) 16/1 Ryan Wilson (SCO) 16/1
John Barclay (SCO) 16/1 Paddy Jackson (IRE) 16/1
Ellis Genge (ENG) 16/1 Donnacha Ryan (IRE) 16/1
Gordon Reid (SCO) 20/1 Jake Ball (WAL) 20/1
Andrew Trimble (IRE) 20/1 Keelan Giles (WAL) 25/1
Tommy Bowe (IRE) 25/1 Dan Lydiate (WAL) 25/1
Ultan Dillane (WAL) 25/1 Alex Cuthbert (WAL) 33/1
Hallam Amos (WAL) 33/1 Rhys Patchell (WAL) 33/1
Huw Jones (SCO) 33/1 Adam Byrne (IRE) 33/1
Duncan Taylor (SCO) 33/1 John Ryan (IRE) 33/1
Alex Goode (ENG) 33/1 Alan Dell (SCO) 33/1
Luke Marshall (IRE) 33/1 Joey Carbery (IRE) 33/1
Marland Yarde (ENG) 40/1 Thomas Young (WAL) 40/1
Tom Croft (ENG) 40/1