This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

British & Irish Lions Tour

Thursday 6th July 2017

British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 Specials - To Make The Squad Other Available On Request To be named in 1st squad, replacements do NOT count.

Owen Farrell (ENG) 1/66 Maro Itoje (ENG) 1/50
Alun Wyn Jones (WAL) 1/50 Billy Vunipola (ENG) 1/33
Stuart Hogg (SCO) 1/20 George North (WAL) 1/20
Tadhg Furlong (IRE) 1/16 Jonathan Sexton (IRE) 1/16
Robbie Henshaw (IRE) 1/16 Conor Murray (IRE) 1/16
Sam Warburton (WAL) 1/14 Anthony Watson (ENG) 1/12
Jonathan Joseph (ENG) 1/10 Jamie Heaslip (IRE) 1/10
CJ Stander (IRE) 1/10 Sean O'Brien (IRE) 1/10
Mako Vunipola (ENG) 1/10 Jack McGrath (IRE) 1/10
Rory Best (IRE) 1/10 Dylan Hartley (ENG) 1/8
Iain Henderson (IRE) 1/8 Taulupe Faletau (WAL) 1/7
Jamie George (ENG) 1/7 Jonathan Davis (WAL) 1/7
Liam Williams (WAL) 1/7 Justin Tipuric (WAL) 1/6
George Kruis (ENG) 1/6 Dan Cole (ENG) 1/6
Leigh Halfpenny (WAL) 1/5 Rhys Webb (WAL) 1/5
Ben Youngs (ENG) 1/5 Mike Brown (ENG) 1/4
Chris Robshaw (ENG) 1/3 George Ford (ENG) 2/5
Simon Zebo (IRE) 8/15 Jack Nowell (ENG) 4/6
Cian Healy (IRE) 4/6 Jonny Gray (SCO) 10/11
Elliot Daly 10/11 Samson Lee (WAL) 10/11
Zander Fagerson (SCO) 10/11 Joe Launchbury (ENG) 1/1
Courtney Lawes (ENG) 11/10 Garry Ringrose (IRE) 11/10
Robert Kearney (IRE) 6/5 Dan Biggar (WAL) 11/8
W.P Nel (SCO) 6/4 Jonny May (ENG) 6/4
Scott Williams (WAL) 6/4 Joe Marler (ENG) 6/4
Finn Russell (SCO) 7/4 James Haskell (ENG) 7/4
Sean Maitland (SCO) 15/8 Dan Lydiate (WAL) 2/1
Peter O'Mahony (IRE) 5/2 Gethin Jenkins (WAL) 11/4
Tommy Seymour (SCO) 11/4 Alex Dunbar (SCO) 3/1
Richie Gray (SCO) 3/1 Keith Earls (IRE) 3/1
Kyle Sinckler (ENG) 3/1 Tommy Bowe (IRE) 3/1
Nathan Hughes (ENG) 3/1 Greig Laidlaw (SCO) 3/1
Huw Jones (SCO) 7/2 Devin Toner (IRE) 4/1
Tom Croft (ENG) 4/1 Andrew Trimble (IRE) 4/1
Donnacha Ryan (IRE) 4/1 Ellis Genge (ENG) 4/1
Ross Moriarty (WAL) 4/1 Thomas Young (WAL) 9/2
Danny Care (ENG) 9/2 Paddy Jackson (IRE) 9/2
John Barclay (SCO) 5/1 Delon Armitage (ENG) 5/1
Marland Yarde (ENG) 6/1 Jamie Roberts (WAL) 13/2
Keelan Giles (WAL) 8/1 Alex Goode (ENG) 9/1