This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Rugby League Last Tryscorer Bets

  1. Today
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  8. More

Australian NRL

10:00 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly Sea Eagles

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly Sea Eagles

Last Tryscorer
Cody Walker 11/1
Alex Johnston 13/2
Bryson Goodwin 12/1
Aaron Gray 11/1
Joe Burgess 15/2
Luke Keary 16/1
Adam Reynolds 20/1
Thomas Burgess 50/1
Cameron McInnes 33/1
David Tyrrell 50/1
John Sutton 33/1
Kyle Turner 33/1
Sam Burgess 33/1
Jason Clark 50/1
Nathan Brown 50/1
Angus Crichton 33/1
George Burgess 50/1
Tom Trbojevic 17/2
Jorge Taufua 7/1
Lewis Brown 12/1
Brayden Wiliame 9/1
Matthew Wright 17/2
Jamie Lyon 18/1
Daly Cherry-Evans 18/1
Darcy Lussick 22/1
Apisai Koroisau 22/1
Martin Taupau 50/1
Nathan Green 22/1
Jamie Buhrer 22/1
Jake Trbojevic 33/1
Blake Leary 33/1
Josh Starling 50/1
Nate Myles 50/1
Siosaia Vave 28/1
No Tryscorer 100/1

All Bets: 53 Bets

  • Watch on TV: Premier Sports
  • Watch on TV
  • Live betting will be available
  • Live betting will be available