This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies policy.

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions
  • Today
  • Tomorrow
  • Ante Post
  • Specials
  • Bet & Watch
  • What's New

National Hunt Specials

Win EW 1/4 first 4 Competition based on number of winners. In the event of a tie it will be determined on countback from 2nd's, 3rd's & 4th's. Tipsters will have a given day for their selections (Thurs or Fri). The top 5 from each day will go through to the final on Saturday where they will start again from scratch with the tipster responsible for most winners on that day being the champion.

Martin Dixon 12/1
Ben Linfoot 14/1
Dave Nevison 14/1
Donn McClean 14/1
Mark Howard 14/1
Claude Charlet 16/1
David Fitzgerald 16/1
Graham Cunningham 16/1
Jon Neesom 16/1
Lydia Hislop 16/1
Oli Bell 16/1
Richard Hoiles 16/1
Sam Turner 16/1
Steve Mellish 16/1
Tony Calvin 16/1
Alex Steedman 20/1
Andrew Sheret 20/1
Angus McNae 20/1
Mark Johnson 20/1
Nick Luck 20/1
Tom O'Ryan 20/1
Tom Stanley 20/1
Andy Richmond 25/1
Ed Chamberlin 25/1