This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies policy.

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Premier League Tournament Winner Bets

  1. Today
  2. Friday
  3. Saturday
  4. Sunday
  5. Monday
  6. Tuesday
  7. Wednesday
  8. More

Premier League

19:17 - Premier League Winner 2016 - Tournament Winner
Your stake is doubled for an each-way bet with half going on the selection to win and half on it to place. Read the full explanation here
Each Way: 1/3 for first 2 places

Michael van Gerwen 5/4 Gary Anderson 7/2
Phil Taylor 7/1 Adrian Lewis 9/1
Peter Wright 12/1 Dave Chisnall 16/1
James Wade 20/1 Raymond van Barneveld 20/1
Michael Smith 50/1 Robert Thornton 100/1

All Bets: 1 Bet

  • Watch on TV: Sky Sports 1 HD
  • Watch on TV