This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Darts Win Outright Bets

  1. Today
  2. Wednesday
  3. Thursday
  4. Friday
  5. Saturday
  6. Sunday
  7. Monday
  8. More

The Masters

21:00 - Name the Finalists - Name the Finalists

Gary Anderson vs Michael van Gerwen 2/1 Peter Wright vs Michael van Gerwen 4/1
Phil Taylor vs Michael van Gerwen 9/2 Raymond van Barneveld vs Michael van Gerwen 10/1
Dave Chisnall vs Michael van Gerwen 12/1 Michael Smith vs Michael van Gerwen 22/1
Benito van de Pas vs Michael van Gerwen 25/1 Gary Anderson vs Adrian Lewis 25/1
Gary Anderson vs James Wade 33/1 Ian White vs Michael van Gerwen 40/1
Peter Wright vs Adrian Lewis 40/1 Peter Wright vs James Wade 50/1
Phil Taylor vs Adrian Lewis 50/1 Phil Taylor vs James Wade 50/1
Gary Anderson vs Jelle Klaasen 66/1 Gary Anderson vs Kim Huybrechts 66/1
Gary Anderson vs Robert Thornton 80/1 Raymond van Barneveld vs Adrian Lewis 80/1
Dave Chisnall vs Adrian Lewis 100/1 Gary Anderson vs Mensur Suljovic 100/1
Peter Wright vs Jelle Klaasen 100/1 Peter Wright vs Kim Huybrechts 100/1
Raymond van Barneveld vs James Wade 100/1 Dave Chisnall vs James Wade 125/1
Gary Anderson vs Simon Whitlock 125/1 Peter Wright vs Mensur Suljovic 125/1
Peter Wright vs Robert Thornton 125/1 Phil Taylor vs Jelle Klaasen 125/1
Phil Taylor vs Kim Huybrechts 125/1 Phil Taylor vs Robert Thornton 150/1
Benito van de Pas vs Adrian Lewis 200/1 Michael Smith vs Adrian Lewis 200/1
Peter Wright vs Simon Whitlock 200/1 Phil Taylor vs Mensur Suljovic 200/1

All Bets: 1 Bet

21:00 - Straight Forecast - Straight Forecast

Michael van Gerwen/Gary Anderson 3/1 Michael van Gerwen/Peter Wright 9/2
Michael van Gerwen/Phil Taylor 11/2 Michael van Gerwen/Raymond van Barneveld 11/1
Gary Anderson/Michael van Gerwen 14/1 Michael van Gerwen/Dave Chisnall 14/1
Michael van Gerwen/Michael Smith 22/1 Michael van Gerwen/Benito van de Pas 28/1
Gary Anderson/Adrian Lewis 33/1 Peter Wright/Michael van Gerwen 33/1
Gary Anderson/James Wade 40/1 Michael van Gerwen/Ian White 40/1
Phil Taylor/Michael van Gerwen 50/1 Peter Wright/Adrian Lewis 66/1
Peter Wright/James Wade 66/1 Phil Taylor/Adrian Lewis 66/1
Adrian Lewis/Gary Anderson 80/1 Gary Anderson/Jelle Klaasen 80/1
Gary Anderson/Kim Huybrechts 80/1 Phil Taylor/James Wade 80/1
Adrian Lewis/Peter Wright 100/1 Adrian Lewis/Phil Taylor 100/1
Gary Anderson/Mensur Suljovic 100/1 Gary Anderson/Robert Thornton 100/1
James Wade/Gary Anderson 125/1 James Wade/Peter Wright 125/1
Peter Wright/Jelle Klaasen 125/1 Peter Wright/Kim Huybrechts 125/1
Raymond van Barneveld/Michael van Gerwen 125/1 Gary Anderson/Simon Whitlock 150/1
James Wade/Phil Taylor 150/1 Phil Taylor/Jelle Klaasen 150/1
Phil Taylor/Kim Huybrechts 150/1 Adrian Lewis/Dave Chisnall 200/1
Adrian Lewis/Raymond van Barneveld 200/1 Dave Chisnall/Adrian Lewis 200/1
Dave Chisnall/Michael van Gerwen 200/1 Peter Wright/Mensur Suljovic 200/1
Peter Wright/Robert Thornton 200/1 Phil Taylor/Robert Thornton 200/1
Raymond van Barneveld/Adrian Lewis 200/1 Raymond van Barneveld/James Wade 200/1

All Bets: 1 Bet

21:00 - To Reach Final - To Reach the Final

Michael van Gerwen 2/9 Gary Anderson 7/4
Peter Wright 3/1 Phil Taylor 4/1
Adrian Lewis 8/1 Raymond van Barneveld 8/1
Dave Chisnall 10/1 James Wade 10/1
Michael Smith 18/1 Jelle Klaasen 20/1
Benito van de Pas 22/1 Kim Huybrechts 25/1
Mensur Suljovic 28/1 Ian White 33/1
Robert Thornton 33/1 Simon Whitlock 40/1

All Bets: 1 Bet