This website uses cookies

Cookies help us provide, protect and improve our services. We also use cookies to verify your financial information and identity and for fraud prevention purposes. Third parties use cookies on our site to tailor adverts to your interests on third party websites, by tracking your online activity on our website and third party websites. By scrolling, clicking or navigating our site, you consent to this use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies policy, which includes details of how you can change your cookie settings.
Accept & Close

Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Darts Betting




Bet Types

PDC & BDO Darts Betting & Odds

Welcome to Sky Bet’s darts betting. If you’re looking for the best odds on the PDC World Championship, Premier League darts or any other darts betting across the world, you'll find everything you need right here, including a bet calculator.

... Read more

 We have all the latest darts tournament odds, individual match betting as well as a range of other markets and specials including quarter betting, correct score odds, enhanced accumulators, total legs/sets, highest checkout and number of 180s odds.

You can also get involved in the action as it happens with in-play darts betting from all the ranking and major invitational events as well as a wide selection of other games on the darts circuit. Check our latest promotions for any free bets or giveaways. So if you love darts betting there's always a market available for you!

Premier League Darts Odds

The Darts Premier League, a much-loved event for all darts fans and punters, was launched by Sky Sports in 2005 and takes the sport’s biggest names all over the UK and Ireland as they compete in a round robin format in a bid to reach the play-offs, when the title is ultimately decided.

The world’s top four automatically qualify for the event and are joined by six wildcard selections made by the PDC and Sky Sports to complete a final field.

Unsurprisingly Phil Taylor is the most successful Premier League Darts player of all time having topped the table eight times and going on to lift the trophy on six occasions, while he also went a record 44 games unbeaten from 2005-2008.

James Wade first broke his dominance in 2009 when defeating Taylor’s conqueror Mervyn King 13-8 and The Power has only won it twice since then, with Gary Anderson (2011 & 2015), Michael van Gerwen (2013) and Raymond van Barneveld (2014) being the other champions.

Each week Sky Bet has a range of markets for each match as well as enhanced accumulators and Price Boosts for all the night’s action.

UK Open Darts Odds

The UK Open is also one of the biggest events on the darts calendar as 128 players compete in an elimination format which can cause many shocks, both for the players and for those placing a darts bet.

With no seedings and a random draw made after every round, the UK Open has earned the nickname of “the FA Cup of darts” ever since the event’s debut in 2003 when it was held at the Reebok Stadium in Bolton.

Phil Taylor beat Shayne Burgess in the first final and although the dominant ‘Power’ has claimed the most titles with five, there has been a wide range of winners including Roland Scholten (2004), Raymond van Barneveld (2006 & 2007), James Wade (2008 & 2011), Robert Thornton (2012), Adrian Lewis (2014) and Michael van Gerwen (2015).

PDC World Matchplay Darts Odds

The PDC World Matchplay Darts is a long running major darts event on the PDC calendar, having made its debut at Blackpool’s Winter Gardens in 1994 and continues to be one of the most popular to bet on.

American Larry Butler beat Dennis Priestley in the inaugural final and only six other players have managed to claim this title, with Phil Taylor triumphing on 15 occasions.

The Power hit the first ever nine-dart finish to be broadcast live on UK television during the 2002 World Matchplay while he repeated the feat during the 2014 edition on his way to a seventh-straight Blackpool title. The previous year he’d managed an astonishing three-dart average of 111.23 during his final victory over Adrian Lewis.

Peter Evison (1996), Rod Harrington (1998 & 1999), Colin Lloyd (2005), James Wade (2007) and Michael van Gerwen (2015) are the other champions of the event, which has to be won by two clear legs unless six extra legs are played when sudden death comes into play.

PDC Darts World Grand Prix Betting

Another of the PDC’s biggest events, the World Grand Prix, takes place in Dublin every October and is the only televised event in which players must start and finish each leg on a double or the bullseye.

Its unique format adds an extra dimension when it comes to betting, with darts punters often preferring to back who they feel is a better ‘finisher’ rather than those renowned for heavy scoring.

The World Grand Prix was first held in Rochester, Kent in 1998 before switching to County Wexford two years later but in 2001 the event moved to its current home at the Citywest Hotel in Dublin.

Phil Taylor is the most successful player in the history of the straight knockout competition with 11 titles to his name but the ‘Power’ has also suffered four defeats in the first-round, which all came as relief to the bookies.

Alan Warriner (2001), Colin Lloyd (2004), James Wade (2007 & 2010), Michael van Gerwen (2012 & 2014) and Robert Thornton, who upset the odds to beat ‘Mighty Mike’ in 2014, are the other champions of the World Grand Prix.

Darts Betting Odds