Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Sky Bet League 2 Betting Odds

League 2

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Sky Bet League 2 Winner 14/15 - Win Outright
Your stake is doubled for an each-way bet with half going on the selection to win and half on it to place. Read the full explanation here
Each Way: 1/4 for first 3 places

Shrewsbury 2/1 Luton 100/30
Wycombe 11/2 Burton 6/1
Plymouth 10/1 Southend 14/1
Bury 18/1 Newport 25/1
Exeter 50/1 Portsmouth 66/1
Cambridge 100/1 AFC Wimbledon 125/1
Stevenage 150/1 Oxford Utd 150/1
Accrington 150/1 Morecambe 150/1
Northampton 150/1 Mansfield 200/1
York 250/1 Cheltenham 250/1
Dagenham & Redbridge 500/1 Carlisle 500/1
Tranmere 750/1 Hartlepool 3000/1

Sky Bet League 2 Promotion 14/15 - Promotion

Shrewsbury 1/3 Luton 4/7
Burton 11/10 Wycombe 6/5
Plymouth 5/4 Southend 9/4
Bury 9/4 Newport 4/1
Exeter 8/1 Portsmouth 12/1
Stevenage 12/1 Oxford Utd 16/1
AFC Wimbledon 18/1 Cambridge 18/1
Northampton 20/1 Accrington 25/1
Carlisle 33/1 Mansfield 33/1
York 33/1 Morecambe 40/1
Cheltenham 40/1 Tranmere 150/1
Dagenham & Redbridge 200/1 Hartlepool 500/1

Sky Bet League 2 Top Goalscorer 14/15 - Win Outright
Your stake is doubled for an each-way bet with half going on the selection to win and half on it to place. Read the full explanation here
Each Way: 1/4 for first 3 places

Reuben Reid 3/1 Danny Hylton 6/1
Marc Richards 8/1 Matt Tubbs 8/1
Danny Rose 10/1 James Collins 16/1
Adebayo Akinfenwa 25/1 Jamie Cureton 25/1
Daniel Nardiello 25/1 Paul Hayes 25/1
Mark Cullen 28/1 Kwesi Appiah 28/1
Ryan Lowe 28/1 Andy Mangan 33/1
Byron Harrison 40/1 Ryan Bird 40/1
Kevin Ellison 40/1 Jed Wallace 40/1
Ivan Toney 40/1 Tom Elliot 40/1
Chris Beardsley 50/1 Craig Westcarr 50/1
Chris Zebroski 50/1 Lucas Akins 50/1
Rakish Bingham 66/1 Paul Mullin 66/1
Barry Corr 80/1 Jack Redshaw 80/1
Miles Storey 80/1 Adam McGurk 100/1
Kal Naismith 100/1 Ricky Miller 100/1

Sky Bet League 2 Relegation 14/15 - Relegation

Hartlepool 2/7 Dagenham & Redbridge 7/4
Tranmere 11/4 Carlisle 9/2
York 8/1 Mansfield 8/1
Cheltenham 10/1 Northampton 18/1
AFC Wimbledon 20/1 Morecambe 22/1
Oxford Utd 22/1 Stevenage 28/1
Accrington 33/1 Cambridge 33/1
Portsmouth 40/1 Bury 80/1
Exeter 80/1 Newport 100/1
Plymouth 200/1 Southend 250/1
Wycombe 250/1 Burton Albion 250/1
Luton 500/1 Shrewsbury 500/1

Sky Bet League 2 Odds

Get the latest Sky Bet League 2 betting information, enjoy the best Sky Bet League 2 odds and find free betting tips from our experienced football pundits. At Sky Bet we offer a complete choice of Sky Bet League 2 betting markets which include match result bets, half time result bets, top goalscorers, and total goals, to name a few, so why not place a bet on your favourite team?

... Read more

 Sky Bet League Two is the third-highest division of the Football League and the fourth-highest in the English football league pyramid.

It was introduced at the start of the 2004-05 season and was previously known as Football League Division Three. Prior to the formation of the Premier League it was known as the Fourth Division.

There are 24 clubs in Division Two. At the end of each season the top three teams, together with the winner of the play-off between teams placed 4th to 7th are promoted to Division One and are replaced by the four teams at the bottom of that division.

The two clubs which finish bottom of League Two are relegated to the Skrill Conference Premier.

Since the 2004-05 season several sides have been relegated from League Two and not returned these include Kidderminster Harriers and Cambridge United who were demoted in the first season of the new structure.

Only three sides – Oxford United, Torquay United and Mansfield Town – have returned to the top four divisions following relegation since 2004-05 .

Four  sides promoted from League Two have also gone on to win promotion to the Championship. They are Yeovil, Scunthorpe, Peterborough and Bournemouth, while Swansea secured promotion to the Premier League.

The most prolific marksman in League Two since the restructuring came in 2012-13 when Tom Pope fired Port Vale to the third automatic promotion spot with 31 goals, piping the record previously held by Lee Hughes who scored 30 for Notts County in their 2009-10 title-winning campaign.