Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Sky Bet Championship Betting Odds


Saturday 16th May 2015

Championship Winner 14/15 - Win Outright

Watford 11/10 Bournemouth 13/8
Middlesbrough 5/1 Norwich 28/1

Championship Promotion 14/15 - Promotion

Bournemouth 1/5 Watford 1/5
Middlesbrough 8/11 Norwich 6/5
Derby 11/4 Ipswich 9/2
Wolves 28/1 Brentford 33/1

Championship Dual Forecast 14/15 - Dual Forecast Others available on request

Bournemouth & Watford to both finish in the top 2 21/20 Middlesbrough & Watford to both finish in the top 2 3/1
Bournemouth & Middlesbrough to both finish in the top 2 9/2 Norwich & Watford both to finish in the top 2 10/1
Bournemouth & Norwich to both finish in the top 2 16/1 Middlesbrough & Norwich to both finish in the top 2 40/1

Championship Straight Forecast 14/15 - Straight Forecast Others available upon request

1st Watford 2nd Bournemouth 12/5 1st Bournemouth 2nd Watford 4/1
1st Bournemouth 2nd Middlesbrough 11/2 1st Watford 2nd Middlesbrough 11/2
1st Middlesbrough 2nd Watford 15/2 1st Watford 2nd Norwich 12/1
1st Bournemouth 2nd Norwich 14/1 1st Middlesbrough 2nd Bournemouth 14/1
1st Middlesbrough 2nd Norwich 28/1 1st Norwich 2nd Watford 50/1
1st Norwich 2nd Middlesbrough 50/1 1st Norwich 2nd Bournemouth 66/1

Championship Winner Special 14/15 - Title Won On Goal Difference

Sky Bet Championship title to be won on goal difference 3/1

Championship To Reach The Playoffs 14/15 - Win Outright Team must particpate in the play-offs. All other sides including teams that are automatically promoted are deemed losers.

Derby 1/50 Ipswich 1/6
Norwich 1/5 Middlesbrough 8/11
Bournemouth 7/4 Watford 7/4
Brentford 6/1 Wolves 7/1

Championship To Win The Playoffs 14/15 - To Win The Play Offs Team must win in the play-offs. All other sides including teams that are automatically promoted are deemed losers.

Derby 11/4 Norwich 3/1
Ipswich 9/2 Middlesbrough 5/1
Watford 8/1 Bournemouth 9/1
Brentford 25/1 Wolves 28/1

Championship Relegation 14/15 - Relegation

Wigan 1/25 Millwall 1/10
Rotherham 11/4

Championship Top Goalscorer 14/15 - Win Outright

Daryl Murphy 1/20 Troy Deeney 16/1
Odion Jude Ighalo 20/1 Jordan Rhodes 33/1
Callum Wilson 40/1 Cameron Jerome 50/1

Championship Top 2 Finish 14/15 - Win Outright

Bournemouth 4/9 Watford 4/9
Middlesbrough 1/1 Norwich 7/2

Championship Top 6 Finish 14/15 - Top 6 Finish

Derby 1/50 Ipswich 1/6
Brentford 5/1 Wolves 8/1

Championship Top Half Finish 14/15 - Win Outright

Sheffield Wednesday 1/10 Charlton 1/8
Nottingham Forest 1/8 Cardiff 11/4
Birmingham 11/2

Championship Bottom Half Finish 14/15 - Win Outright

Birmingham 1/9 Cardiff 2/7
Charlton 5/1 Nottingham Forest 5/1
Sheffield Wednesday 6/1

Sky Bet Championship Odds

Get the latest Sky Bet Championship betting information, enjoy the best Sky Bet Championship odds and find free betting tips from our experienced football pundits. At Sky Bet we offer a complete choice of Sky Bet Championship betting markets which include match result bets, half time result bets, top goalscorers, and total goals, to name a few, so why not place a bet on your favourite team?

... Read more

 The Sky Bet Championship is the wealthiest non-top flight division in the world, and is the seventh richest division in Europe.

The Football League Championship, which was introduced for the 2004-05 season , was previously known as the First Division (1992-2004), and before that was known as Division Two (1892-1992).

The winners of the Championship receive the Football League Championship trophy, the same trophy as the old First Division champions were handed prior to the Premier League's inception in 1992.

Ipswich Town hold the longest tenure in the Championship, last being out of the division in the 2001-02 season when they were relegated from the Premier League.

The Football League Championship play-offs is a knock-out competition for the teams finishing the season in third to sixth place with the winner being promoted to the Premier League. In the play-offs, the third-placed team plays against the sixth-placed team and the fourth-placed team plays against the fifth-placed team in two-legged semi-finals (home and away).

The winners of each semi-final then compete at Wembley with the prize being promotion to the Premier League.

The three promoted teams are replaced in the division for the next season by the teams finishing in the bottom three in the Premier League and the relegated teams are replaced by the two teams finishing at the top of League One and the winner of the League One play-off final.

In its current format the best scoring performance came from Crystal Palace striker Glenn Murray who hit 30 goals in helping his side to promotion in 2012-13.