Click here to view your promotions

Promotions Promotions

Premier League Betting Odds

Premier League Odds

Get the latest Premier League betting information, enjoy the best Premier League odds and find free betting tips from our experienced football pundits. We offer a complete choice of Premier League betting markets which include match result bets, half time result bets, top goalscorers, and total goals, to name a few, so why not place a bet on your favourite team?

... Read more

 Manchester United have proved the dominant force in the Premier League for more than two decades. The Red Devils, under the guidance of legendary manager Sir Alex Ferguson, have won an incredible 13 titles since the competition was first formed in 1992/93.

But Manchester United and Ferguson haven’t had things all his way with London rivals Arsenal and Chelsea both winning the title three times apiece. In all, there have been only five winners of the Premier League title with big-spending Blackburn Rovers (1994/95) and Manchester City (2011/12) both claiming the ultimate prize.

In fact, both Rovers and City were involved in two of the most dramatic finales to the season in Premier League history. In 1995, Blackburn lost on the final day of the season to Liverpool but title rivals United, who only needed to win to retain their crown, drew 1-1 at Upton Park to hand the crown to Kenny Dalglish's Rovers. The blue side of Manchester secured their first title success in 2012 courtesy of Sergio Aguero's last-gasp goal in the 3-2 victory over QPR as United finished runners-up on goal difference.

But United bounced back in typical fashion the following season to secure their 13th title to provide Ferguson with the perfect send-off after a remarkable 26 years in charge at Old Trafford.

Top 10 Premier League Stats

  1. Premier League formed in 1992/93
  2. Sheffield United's Brian Deane scored the first Premier League goal
  3. Ledley King scored the fastest ever Premier League goal (10 secs)
  4. Andy Cole and Alan Shearer are the joint record scorers with 34 goals 
  5. Manchester United beat Ipswich 9-0 (a league record) in 1995/96 
  6. Chelsea score a record 103 goals in the 2009/10 season
  7. Arsenal become the only side to go through the entire season unbeaten (2003/04)
  8. Chelsea keeper Petr Cech keeps a record 24 clean sheets (2004/05)
  9. The record attendance is 76,098 for Manchester United's clash with Blackburn Rovers at Old Trafford in March 2007
  10. A record 1,063 goals are scored in a 38-fixture season

Premier League Winners

  • 1992/93 - Manchester United
  • 1993/94 - Manchester United
  • 1994/95 - Blackburn Rovers
  • 1995/96 - Manchester United
  • 1996/97 - Manchester United
  • 1997/98 - Arsenal
  • 1998/99 - Manchester United
  • 1999/2000 - Manchester United
  • 2000/01 - Manchester United
  • 2001/02 - Arsenal
  • 2002/03 - Manchester United
  • 2003/04 - Arsenal
  • 2004/05 - Chelsea
  • 2005/06 - Chelsea
  • 2006/07 - Manchester United
  • 2007/08 - Manchester United
  • 2008/09 - Manchester United
  • 2009/10 - Chelsea
  • 2010/11 - Manchester United
  • 2011/12 - Manchester City
  • 2012/13 - Manchester United